MACDL Annual Dinner

March 7, 2020

President Andy Birrell

Outgoing President, Kelly Keegan


Ronald I. Meshbesher Distinguished Service Award Recipient, Chuck Hawkins

Profile in Courage Award Recipient Gary Wolf

Katherian Roe & Jean Brandl accepted the award on Gary's behalf. Gary was honored for his long career of battling every day for his clients. Gary has represented over 160 CJA clients.

Special Achievement Award Recipient, KM Defense Team

Andy Birrell, Ryan Garry, Chris Madel, Ian Birrell, Elizabeth Duel, Mack Reed, Stephen Premo

The Auction

Our Defenders & Friends

What's Happening with MACDL?

Join us at our next committee meeings, events, and more.

View Upcoming Events

Get Inspired

Search hundreds of legal memoranda

Browse Brief Bank